Committee Chairs

Program Chair (2018)
Joelle Frechette
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N Charles Street
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng.
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608
jfrechette@jhu.edu

Student Awards
Tim Long
Virginia Tech
Department of Chemistry
2110 Hahn Hall
800 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
telong@vt.edu

Poster Session
Ben Xu
Avery Dennison
800 Norton Parkway
Mentor, OH 44060
ben.xu@averydennison.com

Award for Excellence Committee
David Yarusso
3M Company
3M Center, 201-2W-17
St. Paul, MN 55144-1000
651-736-1878
djyarusso1@mmm.com

Adhesion Society Short Course
David A. Dillard
Virginia Tech – BEAM/0219
219-A Norris Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-4714
dillard@vt.edu

Officer Nominating Committee

Tim Long
Virginia Tech
Department of Chemistry
2110 Hahn Hall
800 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
telong@vt.edu

Awards Committee
Dave Dillard
Virginia Tech – BEAM/0219
219-A Norris Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-4714
dillard@vt.edu

Leonardo Lopez
Dow Chemical
1381 Building
Midland, MI 48667-0001
lclopez@dow.com

Exhibition
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 990
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9700 x106 (office phone)
301-986-9795 (fax)
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.or

Home Office Manager/Local Arrangements
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 990
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9700 x106 (office phone)
301-986-9795 (fax)
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.org